9abc47a8e1 · attempt to update the screen settings · Updated 2026-08-20 10:38:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?